AWARDS	RECIPIENTS
CHAPTER EXCELLENCE AWARDS	
Intercultural Greek Council Chapter of the Year	Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc.
National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapter of the Year	Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Panhellenic Council Chapter of the Year	Alpha Chi Omega
Interfraternity Council Chapter of the Year	Phi Delta Theta
Excellence in Academic Achievement	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Membership Development	Sigma Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Chapter Operations	Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority, Inc.
Excellence in Community Impact	Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.
Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion	Lambda Alpha Upsilon
Excellence in Public Relations/ Marketing	Pi Beta Phi
Excellence in Risk Mitigation	Alpha Delta Phi
Excellence in Recruitment and Retention	Alpha Chi Omega
Excellence and Leadership Development	Alpha Omicron Pi
INDIVIDUAL AWARDS	
Living the Ritual	Melissa Tian, Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc.
Outstanding Advisor	Christian Pederson, Tau Kappa Epsilon
Outstanding IFC President	Mateo Perpetuo, Tau Kappa Epsilon
Outstanding IGC President	Victoria Pigoretti, Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority, Inc.
Outstanding NPHC President	Jasmine Johnson, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Outstanding Panhellenic President	Madeleine Day, Alpha Phi
Outstanding Council Officer	Alexa Buxbaum, Panhellenic Council
Outstanding Scholar	Isabella Williams, Pi Beta Phi
Outstanding Senior	David Sugrue, Pi Kappa Phi
Emerging Leader of the Year	Corey Plummer, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
Fraternity Member of the Year	Patrick Goode, Tau Kappa Epsilon
Sorority Member of the Year	Ashanti Bolling, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Campus Partner of the Year	Sarah Bernhardt, SOLID